General Info

The NAHSS Supervisory Board guarantees the quality of the NAHSS programme and is responsible for pursuing the short- and long-term objectives. They are supported by the Program Board for the daily executions.

The Supervisory Board of the NAHSS consists of:

Anton Pijpers
Anton PijpersPresident Executive Board Utrecht University
Dieuwert Inia
Dieuwert IniaManaging Partner McKinsey & Company The Netherlands
Peter Wieringa
Peter WieringaVice-dean of Delft University of Technology
Peter Diez
Peter DiezDirector International of the Ministery of Infrastructure and Environment
Joke Brandt
Joke BrandtSecretary-General of the Ministery of Foreign Affairs
Co de Heus
Co de HeusCEO Royal de Heus
Victor van der Chijs
Victor van der ChijsPresident University of Twente
David Gianotten
David GianottenManaging Partner-Architect OMA
Margreet de Lange
Margreet de LangeProgram Manager International Affairs at Utrecht University

Previous members of the Supervisory Board are:

Marjan Oudeman

Former President Utrecht University

Lidewijde Ongering

Secretary-General of the Ministry of Infrastructure and Water Management

Peter van Mierlo

Former CEO PwC

Bert van der Zwaan

Former Rector Magnificus Utrecht University

Conrad Keijzer

Former member of the Executive Committee of AkzoNobel

Wiebe Draijer

CEO Rabobank

Anka Mulder

Vice-President of Delft Univeristy of Technology

Peter de Wit

Former CEO of McKinsey & Company Northern Europe

Hans Dröge

Interim CEO FoodNexus, former Senior Vice-President Unilever

Alexander Rinnooy Kan

Former President of the Social and Economic Council of the Netherlands (SER)

Yvonne van Rooy

Chairwoman Dutch Hospital Association

Dirk Jan van den Berg

Member of the Supervisory Board FMO – Dutch Development Bank

Siebe Riedstra

Former Secretary-General Ministry of Justice and Security

Renée Jones-Bos

Ambassador Moscow, Ministry of Foreign Affairs